For information, please call (314) 781-0900 and the extension to the department you wish you contact.

DepartmentContactPhone
Animal Division amdiv@stlzoo.org Ext. 4623
Animal Health animalhealth@stlzoo.org Ext. 4744
Development donation@stlzoo.org Ext. 4691
Education educationquestions@stlzoo.org Ext. 4544
Facilities facmgmt@stlzoo.org Ext. 4616
Facility Rental rental@stlzoo.org Ext. 4710
Finance finance@stlzoo.org Ext. 4693
Food & Beverage fab@stlzoo.org Ext. 4576
Gift Shops gsinfo@stlzoo.org Ext. 4779
Group Sales groups@stlzoo.org Ext. 4709
Marketing marketing@stlzoo.org Ext. 4765
Membership membership@stlzoo.org Ext. 4771
Public Relations & Media gallagher@stlzoo.org Ext. 4633
Ext. 4639
Purchasing purchasing@stlzoo.org Ext. 4711
Research animalhealth@stlzoo.org Ext. 4744
Volunteers volunteer@stlzoo.org Ext. 4670
Zoo Services guestserv@stlzoo.org Ext. 4636