Save the Dates!

U.S. Bank Wild Lights returns for 2021 brighter and better than ever! Tickets go on sale Monday, Nov. 1. Check back to this page for links to purchase tickets online. Timed-ticket reservations are required and must be purchased in advance. More event details coming soon!

5 to 8:30 p.m. on Select Nights:

  • Friday, Nov. 26 through Sunday, Nov. 28, 2021
    $10/Zoo Member; $11/non-member

  • Wednesday, Dec. 1 through Sunday, Dec. 5, 2021
    $10/Zoo Member; $11/non-member

  • Wednesday, Dec. 8 through Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021
    $11/Zoo Member; $12/non-member

  • Monday, Dec. 13 —Sensory Friendly Night for individuals with sensory sensitivities
    $10/Zoo Member; $11/non-member

  • Nightly, Dec. 15-23, 2021
    $12/Member; $13/non-member

  • Sunday, Dec. 26 through Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021
    $10/Zoo Member; $11/non-member

Closed on Dec. 24-25